Meet the GMT Team

Here, you will find the contact information of our core staff. Feel free to contact any of us should you have any questions. 

GMT Central Office

Dr. Wil Johnson
Dr. Wil JohnsonPresident & Founder / International Medical Directordrwil@gmtonline.org
Pat Johnson
Pat JohnsonVice President / International Pharmacy Directorpat@gmtonline.org
Ariadne Iglesias
Ariadne IglesiasInternational Program Director / Panama Coordinatorariadne.iglesias@gmtonline.org
Dante Dominguez
Dante DominguezInt.Asst.Dir./Webmaster/Chief Interpreterdante.dominguez@gmtonline.org

Country Coordinators

Enrique Estrada
Enrique EstradaNicaragua Coordinatorenrique.estrada@gmtonline.org
Eliseo Tavarez
Eliseo TavarezDominican Republic Coordinatoreliseo.tavarez@gmtonline.org
Lilian Quichua
Lilian QuichuaPeru Coordinatorlilian.quichua@gmtonline.org
Marianela Jintiach
Marianela JintiachEcuador Coordinatormarianela.jintiach@gmtonline.org

Search

bayan eta saat eta saat bayan rolex replika Evden eve nakliyat Kilit taşı fiyatları istanbul ofis taşıma Depolama Şehirler arası nakliyat Türkiye'den Almanya'ya evden eve nakliyat Almanya'ya ev taşıma fiyatları Gebze Evden eve nakliyat etasaat maltcasino maltcasino giriş deneme bonusu veren siteler poker buy instagram followers buy instagram followers poker siteleri deneme bonusu pornhub pornohub porno deutsch porno gay porno free porno deneme bonusu veren siteler casinorulet.com หีคตั้งท้อง ขี่ ดิ๊ก แล้ว มีเซ็กส์ phim sex cận cảnh đái ra nước vào lồn izzy green sucking dick in porn sex videos innocent 18 years old girl
best fortnite sex pornos 2022 exhibitionist porn with amateur sex in public places