Meet the GMT Team

Here, you will find the contact information of our core staff. Feel free to contact any of us should you have any questions. 

GMT Central Office

Dr. Wil Johnson
Dr. Wil JohnsonPresident & Founder / International Medical Directordrwil@gmtonline.org
Pat Johnson
Pat JohnsonVice President / International Pharmacy Directorpat@gmtonline.org
Ariadne Iglesias
Ariadne IglesiasInternational Program Director / Panama Coordinatorariadne.iglesias@gmtonline.org
Dante Dominguez
Dante DominguezInt.Asst.Dir./Webmaster/Chief Interpreterdante.dominguez@gmtonline.org
Dr. Milagros Chan
Dr. Milagros ChanPanama / Int. Medical Asst. Directordr.milagros@gmtonline.org
Janaki Barot
Janaki Barot Student Dental Program Adviserjanaki.barot@gmtonline.org
Jessica Mariano
Jessica MarianoStudent/Campus Advisorjessica.mariano@gmtonline.org

Country Coordinators

Enrique Estrada
Enrique EstradaNicaragua Coordinatorenrique.estrada@gmtonline.org
Eliseo Tavarez
Eliseo TavarezDominican Republic Coordinatoreliseo.tavarez@gmtonline.org
Lilian Quichua
Lilian QuichuaPeru Coordinatorlilian.quichua@gmtonline.org
Marianela Jintiach
Marianela JintiachEcuador Coordinatormarianela.jintiach@gmtonline.org

Search