Meet the GMT Team

Here, you will find the contact information of our core staff. Directly contact any of us should you have any questions. For general inquiries, you may also send us a message using the contact form below.

Dr. Wil Johnson
Dr. Wil JohnsonPresident & Founder / International Medical Directordrwil@gmtonline.org
Pat Johnson
Pat JohnsonVice President / International Pharmacy Directorpat@gmtonline.org
Ariadne Iglesias
Ariadne IglesiasInternational Program Director / Panama Coordinatorariadne.iglesias@gmtonline.org
Dante Dominguez
Dante DominguezInt. Asst. Director / Webmasterdante.dominguez@gmtonline.org
Jesse Kornbluth
Jesse KornbluthInt. Program Development Coordinatorjesse.kornbluth@gmtonline.org
Brielle Crovetti
Brielle CrovettiStudent/Campus Advisorbrielle.crovetti@gmtonline.org
Dr. Milagros Chan
Dr. Milagros ChanPanama / Int. Medical Asst. Directordr.milagros@gmtonline.org
Enrique Estrada
Enrique EstradaNicaragua Coordinatorenrique.estrada@gmtonline.org
Eliseo Tavarez
Eliseo TavarezDominican Republic Coordinatoreliseo.tavarez@gmtonline.org
Lilian Quichua
Lilian QuichuaPeru Coordinatorlilian.quichua@gmtonline.org
Marianela Jintiach
Marianela JintiachEcuador Coordinatormarianela.jintiach@gmtonline.org

Contact Form

Search