Meet the GMT Team

Here, you will find the contact information of our core staff. Feel free to contact any of us should you have any questions. 

GMT Central Office

Dr. Wil Johnson
Dr. Wil JohnsonPresident & Founder / International Medical Directordrwil@gmtonline.org
Pat Johnson
Pat JohnsonVice President / International Pharmacy Directorpat@gmtonline.org
Ariadne Iglesias
Ariadne IglesiasInternational Program Director / Panama Coordinatorariadne.iglesias@gmtonline.org
Dante Dominguez
Dante DominguezRegistration/Payment System - Trip Planning - General Inquiriesdante.dominguez@gmtonline.org

Country Coordinators

Enrique Estrada
Enrique EstradaNicaragua Coordinatorenrique.estrada@gmtonline.org
Eliseo Tavarez
Eliseo TavarezDominican Republic Coordinatoreliseo.tavarez@gmtonline.org
Marko Quezada
Marko QuezadaPeru Coordinatorm.quezada01@gmtonline.org
Santiago Pulla
Santiago PullaEcuador Medical Directors.pulla01@gmtonline.org

Footer_1

Copyright © Global Medical Training. All Rights Reserved.

2701 E Hill Dr, Rock Falls, Illinois 61071 USA

Search